Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.3
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Astrid
    tt

    Review score

    9.6
    18 July 2018

    Great value for money; very comfortable; quiet neighbourhood, yet easy access to everywhere.

    We missed having the use of a full length mirror.
    Our hostess' hospitality was way beyond our expectations. She was very friendly and took care of all our needs. We had internet issues when we arrived and she ensured the provider solved the problem asap.
    aw

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    30 November 2017

    The island was beautiful, highly recommend getting a rental car. Tour not needed

    Though I think it’s great to trust your employees I do recommend double checking their work. And to have extra blankets(thicker ones).
    The owner was super nice and the place view was gorgeous.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 November 2017
    This was a great place to start your vacation in Aruba. Lovely welcoming host and an apartment to suit. Would definitely recommend the accommodation to friends and family. A great place to have a base to explore the island.
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    14 November 2017

    Nice!

    It was really easy to contact the local manager with questions about the apartment.
    Vishal
    sr

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2017

    A very convivial place that offers all comfort one needs away from home with a sympathetic host

    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2017

    wonderful porch

    Missed an ironing and washing machine though
    wonderful porch. very quiet location. 2x Aircos and 3x tvs throughout in the 2BR appt. 6 towels per bedroom!
    P.
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017
    Wouw crazy good
    Elisabeth
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2017

    It couldn't be better.

    It couldn't be better.
    Judy
    sx

    Review score

    5.4
    20 July 2017

    Overall very disappointing compared to what was advertised on the net

    The apartment itself.
    The outside porch area.
    Margeau
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    Our stay exceeded expectations, wonderful clean accommodations and great manager!

    We enjoyed our spacious clean room and patio with hammock. Loved laying in the hammock at night and listening to the wind in the palm tree. The grounds around the apartments are very well maintained. Zulema was a wonderful host. She arranged a car rental for us and was always available when needed. The location was a short drive from the beach yet far away from the resort scene which is exactly how we like it! We only stayed a few nights but would love to return and stay again next time we are in Aruba.
    Amber
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018

    Love love love zulema thanks a lot

    MARCIA
    aw

    Review score

    7.1
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RAMIRO
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 February 2018

    Excellent...!!

    Distance to the nearest beach is about 2 miles. You must have a car to go to beach and supermarket.
    Zulema was very efficient. Showed up on time to give us the key. Apartment was cozy and nice.
    Eden
    us

    Review score

    6.0
    18 January 2018
    The bed it was very uncomfortable.
    The backyard and patio with hammock and swimming pool.
    Casey
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    4 January 2018

    Amazing deal for the money!

    The bed could have been better.
    Jean
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimmy
    gf

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    bq

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2017

    A stressfree place

    We were very satisfied. We had an extremely pleasant experience. They really took care of us well. Anything we needed we just asked for. We were near two amazing beaches and had near supermarkets and restaurants. Really don't have any complaints, on the contrary we thank them for making our experience a good one.
    Carina
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2017
    Everything great and smooth. Beautifully maintained small-scale park with very personal friendly management
Loading reviews