Beoordelingen

8,4
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
8,1
Locatie accommodatie
8,0
Faciliteiten
8,2
Personeel
9,1
Waar voor uw geld
8,3

Beoordelingen

    Leo
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    marlies
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    28 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,6
    19 oktober 2017

    Gezellig huisje, weinig faciliteiten voor kinderen

    Er was geen kinderstoel wat voor ons wel belangrijk was. Verder was het zwembad klein. Wij hadden bovenburen en door de houten vloeren hoorde je dat heel goed. Het gaf veel lawaai. Er zijn ook huisjes zonder bovenverdieping, daar heb je geen overlast
    Het appartement was prima, qua grootte en qua inrichting. Het parkje (de tuin) ziet er goed onderhouden uit.
    Johan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    13 augustus 2017

    Te ver van de stranden en omgeving niet erg mooi.

    De locatie is alleen goed als je een auto tot je beschikken hebt. De loopafstand naar het strand is minstens 25 minuten langs de buballi straat. Het zwembad is erg klein en door leguanen poep was het tijdens ons verblijf niet erg schoon. De taxi prijs naar tropicana resort was 19 dollar terwijl gastvrouw dacht dat dit 10 dollar zou kosten. De prijs werd met 25 % verhoogd door taxes wat wel bij speciale voorwaarden stond en dan is er wel een betere locatie dichter bij de stranden voor dezelfde prijs te vinden.
    Het appartement was netjes en de gastvrouw was erg vriendelijk.
    Margeau
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 maart 2018

    Our stay exceeded expectations, wonderful clean accommodations and great manager!

    We enjoyed our spacious clean room and patio with hammock. Loved laying in the hammock at night and listening to the wind in the palm tree. The grounds around the apartments are very well maintained. Zulema was a wonderful host. She arranged a car rental for us and was always available when needed. The location was a short drive from the beach yet far away from the resort scene which is exactly how we like it! We only stayed a few nights but would love to return and stay again next time we are in Aruba.
    Amber
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 februari 2018

    Love love love zulema thanks a lot

    MARCIA
    aw

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    13 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    RAMIRO
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 februari 2018

    Excellent...!!

    Distance to the nearest beach is about 2 miles. You must have a car to go to beach and supermarket.
    Zulema was very efficient. Showed up on time to give us the key. Apartment was cozy and nice.
    Eden
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,0
    18 januari 2018
    The bed it was very uncomfortable.
    The backyard and patio with hammock and swimming pool.
    Casey
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    4 januari 2018

    Amazing deal for the money!

    The bed could have been better.
    aw

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jean
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    20 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 november 2017

    The island was beautiful, highly recommend getting a rental car. Tour not needed

    Though I think it’s great to trust your employees I do recommend double checking their work. And to have extra blankets(thicker ones).
    The owner was super nice and the place view was gorgeous.
    James
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    15 november 2017
    This was a great place to start your vacation in Aruba. Lovely welcoming host and an apartment to suit. Would definitely recommend the accommodation to friends and family. A great place to have a base to explore the island.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    14 november 2017

    Nice!

    It was really easy to contact the local manager with questions about the apartment.
    Vishal
    sr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 september 2017

    A very convivial place that offers all comfort one needs away from home with a sympathetic host

    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 augustus 2017

    wonderful porch

    Missed an ironing and washing machine though
    wonderful porch. very quiet location. 2x Aircos and 3x tvs throughout in the 2BR appt. 6 towels per bedroom!
    P.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 juli 2017
    Wouw crazy good
    Jimmy
    gf

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 juli 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    david
    bq

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 juli 2017

    A stressfree place

    We were very satisfied. We had an extremely pleasant experience. They really took care of us well. Anything we needed we just asked for. We were near two amazing beaches and had near supermarkets and restaurants. Really don't have any complaints, on the contrary we thank them for making our experience a good one.
Beoordelingen worden geladen