Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.1
Value
8.4

Reviews

    aw

    Review score

    10
    25 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    30 November 2017

    The island was beautiful, highly recommend getting a rental car. Tour not needed

    Though I think it’s great to trust your employees I do recommend double checking their work. And to have extra blankets(thicker ones).
    The owner was super nice and the place view was gorgeous.
    James
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 November 2017
    This was a great place to start your vacation in Aruba. Lovely welcoming host and an apartment to suit. Would definitely recommend the accommodation to friends and family. A great place to have a base to explore the island.
    nl

    Review score

    7.9
    14 November 2017

    Nice!

    It was really easy to contact the local manager with questions about the apartment.
    Vishal
    sr

    Review score

    10
    19 September 2017

    A very convivial place that offers all comfort one needs away from home with a sympathetic host

    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    16 August 2017

    wonderful porch

    Missed an ironing and washing machine though
    wonderful porch. very quiet location. 2x Aircos and 3x tvs throughout in the 2BR appt. 6 towels per bedroom!
    P.
    us

    Review score

    10
    31 July 2017
    Wouw crazy good
    Elisabeth
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2017

    It couldn't be better.

    It couldn't be better.
    Judy
    sx

    Review score

    5.4
    20 July 2017

    Overall very disappointing compared to what was advertised on the net

    The apartment itself.
    The outside porch area.
    Margeau
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 March 2018

    Our stay exceeded expectations, wonderful clean accommodations and great manager!

    We enjoyed our spacious clean room and patio with hammock. Loved laying in the hammock at night and listening to the wind in the palm tree. The grounds around the apartments are very well maintained. Zulema was a wonderful host. She arranged a car rental for us and was always available when needed. The location was a short drive from the beach yet far away from the resort scene which is exactly how we like it! We only stayed a few nights but would love to return and stay again next time we are in Aruba.
    Amber
    us

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018

    Love love love zulema thanks a lot

    MARCIA
    aw

    Review score

    7.1
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RAMIRO
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    12 February 2018

    Excellent...!!

    Distance to the nearest beach is about 2 miles. You must have a car to go to beach and supermarket.
    Zulema was very efficient. Showed up on time to give us the key. Apartment was cozy and nice.
    Eden
    us

    Review score

    6.0
    18 January 2018
    The bed it was very uncomfortable.
    The backyard and patio with hammock and swimming pool.
    Casey
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    4 January 2018

    Amazing deal for the money!

    The bed could have been better.
    Jean
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    20 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jimmy
    gf

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    david
    bq

    Review score

    9.6
    29 July 2017

    A stressfree place

    We were very satisfied. We had an extremely pleasant experience. They really took care of us well. Anything we needed we just asked for. We were near two amazing beaches and had near supermarkets and restaurants. Really don't have any complaints, on the contrary we thank them for making our experience a good one.
    Carina
    us

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2017
    Everything great and smooth. Beautifully maintained small-scale park with very personal friendly management
    Donna
    us

    Review score

    2.5
    9 June 2017

    DEATH TRAP!!

    Two words to describe this property: "DEATH TRAP"!!! Do yourself a favor and avoid this hell hole!!! On June 3rd 2017.. my teenage daughters and myself met with the so called manager Zulema Stroop, who had as much personality as a door, but considering I wasn't there to make friends i just overlooked her bad attitude and focused on the business of the rental and checked into White Beach Apartments Aruba Noord/Eagle Beach "Bubali" THE LIST OF HAZARDOUS PROBLEMS IN THIS APARTMENT ARE MANY..(BUT I WILL DO MY BEST TO EXPLAIN THIS HOUSE OF HORRORS) THIS PLACE HAS SEVERAL APARTMENTS. THEREFORE, I SPEAK ONLY ON WHERE WE STAYED WHICH WAS "APARTMENT #5", HOWEVER, I WOULD NOT BE SURPRISED IF THE OTHERS WERE OF THE SAME EXACT CONDITION, WHICH IS A DEATH TRAP! AFTER ENTERING THROUGH THE "ONLY EXIT" ( SLIDING GLASS DOOR) YOU ARE IN THE KITCHENETTE/ LIVING ROOM AREA, WHICH IS FURNISHED WITH THE CHEAPEST OF "PATIO" FURNITURE. THE KITCHENETTE IS JUST THE BASIC SINK, MINI REFRIG, A MICROWAVE THAT SITS ON A LEDGE AND LOOKS AS IF ITS ABOUT TO TIP OVER!! A COOKTOP STOVE THAT SITS ON TOP OF THE MINI REFRIGERATOR. THIS AREA LEADS TO A "ONEWAY" DARK HALL THAT LEADS TO THE BEDROOMS, AND BATHROOM..NONE OF THESE ROOMS HAVE ANY WINDOWS "ZERO" WINDOWS, NONE IN THE BEDROOMS NONE IN THE BATHROOM!! ( ALSO IMPORTANT FACT, IF SOMEONE IS IN THE BATHROOM AND THEY EXIT IT.. AND SOMEONE IS IN THE BEDROOM ..THEY BOTH CANNOT OPEN THE DOORS AT THE SAME TIME...ONE DOOR LOCKS THE OTHER DOOR...YOU MUST CLOSE ONE DOOR, SO THE OTHER PERSON CAN OPEN THEIR DOOR!!!!) ..AGAIN NO WINDOWS!!!! THE "ONLY" OPENING IS THE SLIDING GLASS DOORS THAT YOU ORIGINALLY ENTERED THROUGH!!! GOD FORBID THERE WAS A FIRE, WE WOULD HAVE BEEN STUCK OR WORSE KILLED, BECAUSE THERE IS NOT EVEN A SMOKE ALARM!!!!!! THE BASE WAS THERE TO PLACE ONE IN, HOWEVER IT WAS EMPTY!!!!..
    LEAVING FAST AS WE COULD OUT OF THAT HELL HOLE!
Loading reviews