Bewertungen

8,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,4
Komfort
8,1
Lage der Unterkunft
8,0
Einrichtungen
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,3

Bewertungen

    Anke
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. März 2018

    Schöne Apartment Anlage , ruhige Atmosphäre, nette Und hilfsbereite Managerin

    Weiter weg zum Strand.. empfehlenswert ist ein Mietwagen für den Aufenthalt
    Schöne Apartment Anlage Sehr nette Managerin( Zuleema)
    Dörte Erdelt
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    16. März 2018

    Alles in allem war der Aufenthalt gut.

    Keine Auflagen für Gartenmöbel, Türen zum Bad und Schlafzimmer schließen schlecht,
    Heiko
    aw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Dezember 2017

    Erholsamer Aufenthalt

    Schöne Einrichtung, toller Garten!
    Margeau
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. März 2018

    Our stay exceeded expectations, wonderful clean accommodations and great manager!

    We enjoyed our spacious clean room and patio with hammock. Loved laying in the hammock at night and listening to the wind in the palm tree. The grounds around the apartments are very well maintained. Zulema was a wonderful host. She arranged a car rental for us and was always available when needed. The location was a short drive from the beach yet far away from the resort scene which is exactly how we like it! We only stayed a few nights but would love to return and stay again next time we are in Aruba.
    Amber
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Februar 2018

    Love love love zulema thanks a lot

    MARCIA
    aw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    13. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    RAMIRO
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Februar 2018

    Excellent...!!

    Distance to the nearest beach is about 2 miles. You must have a car to go to beach and supermarket.
    Zulema was very efficient. Showed up on time to give us the key. Apartment was cozy and nice.
    Eden
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,0
    18. Januar 2018
    The bed it was very uncomfortable.
    The backyard and patio with hammock and swimming pool.
    Casey
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    4. Januar 2018

    Amazing deal for the money!

    The bed could have been better.
    aw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jean
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    30. November 2017

    The island was beautiful, highly recommend getting a rental car. Tour not needed

    Though I think it’s great to trust your employees I do recommend double checking their work. And to have extra blankets(thicker ones).
    The owner was super nice and the place view was gorgeous.
    James
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. November 2017
    This was a great place to start your vacation in Aruba. Lovely welcoming host and an apartment to suit. Would definitely recommend the accommodation to friends and family. A great place to have a base to explore the island.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    14. November 2017

    Nice!

    It was really easy to contact the local manager with questions about the apartment.
    Vishal
    sr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. September 2017

    A very convivial place that offers all comfort one needs away from home with a sympathetic host

    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. August 2017

    wonderful porch

    Missed an ironing and washing machine though
    wonderful porch. very quiet location. 2x Aircos and 3x tvs throughout in the 2BR appt. 6 towels per bedroom!
    P.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Juli 2017
    Wouw crazy good
    Jimmy
    gf

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    david
    bq

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Juli 2017

    A stressfree place

    We were very satisfied. We had an extremely pleasant experience. They really took care of us well. Anything we needed we just asked for. We were near two amazing beaches and had near supermarkets and restaurants. Really don't have any complaints, on the contrary we thank them for making our experience a good one.
Bewertungen werden geladen